Book Collection

I would like to share you pictures of my books and magazine I bought on the last 3 years,this books inspires me on my culinary journey

Some are my Inspiration on techniques like Ferran adria biography,pastry books, filipino cuisine,grilling,chinese,different soup base,i also have hundreds of international and local food magazines,

 

random encounter

Girl:Im a chef im studying at “”””” school

Me: Wow really,Cool Job,chefs now are the superstars in our country

Girl: Yes,kaya nga i took up culinary arts

Me: when will you cook for me,whats your specialty

Girl:i can do 5 mother sauces,pan seared chicken,pesto fettuccine and others

Me: Wow ,Sarap, (ohh okay)

 

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

